Water will be off - July 24, 2018

The water will be off in areas On Johnson from Hwy 50 to Avenue F: Avenue D from Main to Johnson ... [more...]


Health Care Facilty Board

Hamilton County Health Facility Board Members are appointed by the County Commissioners. It is a five member board and the members are appointed for three year terms.  Meetings are on the third Thursday of the month. 

Group Members

Board Member
Carol Roberts

Board Member
AJ MIller

Board Member
Rick Dikeman

Board Member
Nancy Lewis

Board Member
Verna Rundell